Charleston

151 Meeting Street, Suite 350
Charleston, SC, 29401
Tel: +1 843 723 1202

Scott Rogers
Tel: +1 843 720 7502
scott.rogers@colliers.com


Charlotte

301 South College Street, Suite 3350
Charlotte, NC 28202

Adam Russ
Tel: +1 704 409 2901
Adam.Russ@colliers.com


Chicago

6250 North River Road, Suite 11-100
Rosemont, IL 60018
Tel: +1 312 648 9150

Peter Block
Tel: +1 847 384 2840
peter.block@colliers.com

Jason Yale
Tel: +1 847 384 2844
jason.yale@colliers.com


Cincinnati

425 Walnut Street, Suite 1200
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Chris Prosser
Tel: +1 513 562 2232
Chris.Prosser@colliers.com


Clearwater

311 Park Place Blvd, Ste 600
Clearwater, FL 33759
Tel: +1 727 442 7184

Mike Milano
Tel: +1 727 298 5303
mike.milano@colliers.com

Ronald Schultz
Tel: +1 727 442 7184
Ron.Schultz@colliers.com


Columbus

Two Miranova Drive, Suite 900
Columbus, OH 43215

Micha Bitton
Tel: +1 614 410 5616
Micha.Bitton@colliers.com


Dallas

Park Seventeen
1717 McKinney Avenue, Suite 900
Dallas, TX 75202

Bryson Battle
Tel: +1 214 217 8345
bryson.battle@colliers.com

Brian Cyphers
Tel: +1 214 706 6053
brian.cyphers@colliers.com


Harrisburg

300 N. Second Street, Suite 1203
Harrisburg, PA 17101

John Wilson
Tel: +1 717 730 3752
John.Wilson@colliers.com

Hartford

864 Wethersfield Avenue
Hartford, CT 06114

John Cafasso
Tel: +1 860 616 4013
john.cafasso@colliers.com

Ian Hunt
Tel: +1 860 616 4020
ian.hunt@colliers.com


Houston

1233 W. Loop South, Suite 900
Houston, TX 77027

David L. Carter
Tel: +1 713 830 2135
david.carter@colliers.com

Edward Benton
Tel: +1 713 830 2198
ed.benton@colliers.com

Jacksonville

50 N. Laura Street, Suite 1725
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Gary Montour, Ed. D.
Tel: +1 904 861 1116
gary.montour@colliers.com

Jeremy Martin
Tel: +1 904 861 1115
jeremy.martin@colliers.com


Los Angeles

865 S. Figueroa Street, Suite 3500
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Tel: +1 213 627 1214

Shawn Bakke
Tel: +1 213 532 3282
shawn.bakke@colliers.com
DRE # 01326433

Christopher Maling
Tel: + 1 213 532 3292
christopher.maling@colliers.com

David Maling
Tel: + 1 213 532 3291
david.maling@colliers.com


Miami

601 Brickell Key Drive, Suite 603
Miami, FL 33131

Ivo Tsinev
Tel: +1 305 359 3690
ivo.tsinev@colliers.com


Nashville

300 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37201

Anthony Lunceford
Tel: +1 615 850 2700
anthony.lunceford@colliers.com

Joe Massa
Tel: +1 615 850 2700
Joe.Massa@colliers.com

Orange County

3 Park Plaza, Suite 1200
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel: +1 949 474 0707

Jereme Snyder
Tel: +1 949 724 5552
jereme.snyder@colliers.com
DRE # 01360233

Eric Carlton
Tel: +1 949 724 5561
eric.carlton@colliers.com
DRE # 01809955


Richmond

6606 W. Broad Street, Suite 400
Richmond, VA 23230

Marshall A. Burke
Tel: +1 804 591 2430
marshall.burke@colliers.com


Sacramento

301 University Avenue, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95825

Heath E. Charamuga
Tel: +1 916 563 3094
heath.charamuga@colliers.com
DRE #01189551


San Diego

4660 La Jolla Village Drive, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92122
Tel: +1 858 455 1515


San Francisco

101 Second Street, 11th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: +1 415 788 3100

David M. Borinstein, Esq.
Tel: +1 415 288 7874
david.borinstein@colliers.com
DRE # 01478835


Scottsdale

14080 N Northsight Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ, 85260
Tel: +1 480 655 3332


St. Louis

101 South Hanley Road, Suite 1400
St. Louis, MO 63105
Tel: +1 314 863 4447

Erin Petersen Torney
Tel +1 314 584 6215
erin.torney@colliers.com


Stockton

3439 Brookside Road Suite 108
Stockton, CA 95219
Tel: +1 209 475 5100

Adam T. Lucatello
Tel: +1 209 475 5118
adam.lucatello@colliers.com
DRE # 01336956





     © Colliers International, 2017 - Listings Powered by Reaction Web, a LoopNet Company.